Nasty Gal

The last book I read was #GIRLBOSS by Sophia Amoruso who is an incredible, inspirational woman who is the founder and CEO of Nasty Gal, herself through this book gave me the inspiration to go find myself a career even though I do not have piles of qualifications I have mountains of personality and desire to work as hard as I can and push myself into roles I believe I can and will accomplish. ‘success doesn’t come from where you went to college or how popular you were in school. Success is about trusting you instincts and following your gut’ Success is a choice we can all make and I am now making every choice I am offered daily to push my self forward to that goal. I was informed about this book by a family member who recently has pushed her self to follow her dream career and I am determined to do the same myself, putting all my energy into not just getting my foot in the door into  a career but tearing the door off completely. This book has completely changed my thought process on what I can achieve. So instead of spending 6 hours in front of the television why not spend that time bring your own vision to life?

3 thoughts on “Nasty Gal

    1. Believe me, If you are looking for inspiration to do better not only with in yourself but also with your career, #Girlboss will open your mind and change your thought process completely. So worth the read, thank you and right back at yourself!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

